Sharon School Parent Teacher Association  |  every.child one.voice
Donate to the Annual Fund

Sharon School 2019–2020 PTA Board

CommitteeEmail AddressNamePosition
(*Executive Board)
President *president@sharonschoolpta.orgMary Hamid
Past President *pastpresident@sharonschoolpta.orgKris Humphreys
VP Administration (Audit) *audit@sharonschoolpta.orgKristin Hennessy
Prospective Familiesprospectivefamilies@sharonschoolpta.orgKelly Blandford Chair
Mary Catherine Zito Co-Chair
Jodie Ayres
Emily Carroll
Carson Golden
Julie Grahl
Lonna Hays
Brooke Koppang
Claire Marston
Reagan Oglesbee
Michelle Preslar
Katie Cumbus
PTA Bulletin Boardbulletinboard@sharonschoolpta.orgLydia Bobo
Safety Officersafety@sharonschoolpta.orgJennifer Ricketts
Green Teamgreenteam@sharonschoolpta.orgJill Jones
Kelly Flett
Landscapinglandscaping@sharonschoolpta.orgKristin Hennessy
Lost & Foundlostandfound@sharonschoolpta.orgElaine Dickson
Media Coordinatormedia@sharonschoolpta.orgTawny Wall Chair
Danielle Raj Co-Chair
Kelly Blandford
Katie Cumbus
Anna Davis
Mary Lauren Kennedy
Office Coordinatoroffice@sharonschoolpta.orgCathy Howell
Secretary *secretary@sharonschoolpta.orgStephanie Gardner
Treasurer *treasurer@sharonschoolpta.orgEllen Yingling
VP Finance *finance@sharonschoolpta.orgBecca Klamfoth
VP Communication (Advocacy) *communication@sharonschoolpta.orgMelissa Coates
Yearbookyearbook@sharonschoolpta.orgAdrienne Bailey Editor
Tanya Largen Photo Editor
Tara Harris Picture Day Coordinator
Tempie Largen Admin/sales
Directorydirectory@sharonschoolpta.orgRachel Richards
Websiteweb@sharonschoolpta.orgRachel Richards
Marqueemarquee@sharonschoolpta.orgSara Williams
Room Parentsroomparents@sharonschoolpta.orgJen MacGregor
Jena Pedroli
Eagle Eyeeagleeye@sharonschoolpta.orgStephanie Gardner
VP Events *events@sharonschoolpta.orgBrooke Meyer
5th Grade Celebrationfifthgradecelebration@sharonschoolpta.orgCannon HuntChair
Sofia Kerns Co-Chair
Emily Carroll
Julie Grahl
Karen Kung
Angie Murphy
Field Dayfieldday@sharonschoolpta.orgJenn DiCicco
Alyssa Disney
June JamboreeJuneJamboree@sharonschoolpta.orgMary HamidChair
Brooke MeyerCo-Chair
Staff Appreciationstaffappreciation@sharonschoolpta.orgElizabeth BiberChair
Emily Teddy Co-Chair
Sarah DiFranco
Leslie Eddy
Katie Frear
Colleen Paulsen
Courtney Woods
Staff Celebration Weekstaffcelebration@sharonschoolpta.orgKris Humphreys Chair
Jamie Consoli
Anna Davis
Liz DeNittis
Christie Jameson
Lisa Wright
Bingo Nightbingo@sharonschoolpta.orgSheera Karmi
Serena Kossisyan-Perkman
Storytelling Festivalstorytelling@sharonschoolpta.orgWhitney Bouknight
Nicole Hall
VP Fund Development *fund@sharonschoolpta.orgMichele McNeer
Book Fairbookfair@sharonschoolpta.orgBrooke Meyer Chair
Mary Catherine ZitoCo-Chair
Lauren Alexander
Joanne Lindley
Community Partnershipscommunitypartnership@sharonschoolpta.orgAnn Luszcz Spirit Nights
School Storeschoolstore@sharonschoolpta.orgKristin Hennessey Chair
Angel Ernsberger
Jenny Jones
Sarah Hawkins
Brooke Meyer
Katie Priester
Kelly Schlenkler
FLY Summer Reading & Math ProgramFLY@sharonschoolpta.orgDanielle Sharp WolpaChair
Lauren GutierrezCo-Chair
Becca Klamfoth Treasurer
Annual Fund/
Capital Campaign
annualfund@sharonschoolpta.orgMartha Seaman Chair
Melissa Coates Co-chair
finance@sharonschoolpta.org Becca Klamfoth Treasurer
Michele Hochstrasser
Taylor Presson
VP Student Enrichment *studentenrichment@sharonschoolpta.orgBrittany Cordeiro
Sharon Caressharoncares@sharonschoolpta.orgBritt YettChair
Brandy Gaiser-Bleiman
Girls On The RunGOTR@sharonschoolpta.orgStephanie Gardner
Junior Great Books (K-2)juniorgreatbooks@sharonschoolpta.orgJoni Summers
Junior Achievement (K)JA@sharonschoolpta.orgSarah Jane Templeton
Let Me Runletmerun@sharonschoolpta.orgBeth Herrington
MI ProductionsMIproductions@sharonschoolpta.org Marilyn Spencer Lead - 1st
Kris Humphreys Lead - 3rd
Brooke Koppang Lead - 5th
Alissa Celek Props - 1st
Cathy Martens Props - 3rd
Sarah Morgan Props - 5th
Leslie EddyMics
Catherine O’Neal Mics
PALSPALS@sharonschoolpta.orgLisa Landrum
Reflectionsreflections@sharonschoolpta.orgDeborah Goldberg Chair
Ashli Stokes
Hearts for Pinewoodpinewood@sharonschoolpta.orgJennifer Booth
Brittany Cordeiro
Schoolkidz School Supplysupply@sharonschoolpta.orgAnna Davis
Brooke Neal
Tutorstutors@sharonschoolpta.orgCarter Stone